Girl Scouts of Connecticut
Home  |  Contact

At your service


Board Members


Caroline Sloat


Ed Lewis   1st Vice President
Karen Hoffman   2nd Vice President 
Saba Shahid
  3rd Vice President 
Susan Brosseau   Treasurer 
Aurora Daly

Mary Barneby

  Chief Executive Officer


Jennifer Ahern

Sousan Arafeh

Hannah Beilinson

Elizabeth Bouregy

Trish Bowen

Michael L. Campbell

Michelle L. Cook

Wendy Elberth

Michele Etzel

Virginia Giuffré

Jessie Halstrom

Leslie Karen Hammond

Anthony Harris

Denise Hebner 

Shirley A. Jackson

Edna M. Karanian

Andrea Kovacs

Evelyn Mantilla

Olivia G. Puckett

Sheryl Sleeva

Bridget Smith

Diane Smith


Board Development Committee

Leslie Karen Hammond 

Edna M. Karanian

Marie G. Kulesza  

Mercedese (Ellie) Large

Libby Richardson

Diane Smith

Teresa C. Younger

Quick Links

Invest in Girls - Donate Now
Looking for Cookies?

I can't wait to be a Girl Scout!

Volunteer Today!



Long Range Property Planning

Just Say Thanks!



Girl's Guide and Journeys

Signature Initiatives

Ban Bossy  

 Twitter Google+
 YouTube  Pinterest Instagram